It’s Okay – Play Your Facebook Movie Over and Over Again

How many times have you played your Facebook Movie? Well, it’s perfectly fine to be amazed and feel the drama of the highlights of from your 5 years on Facebook. The Facebook Look Back shows images from the time you joined, your first moments, your most liked posts, and the photos you’ve shared. It is is being played in barely…

Facebook Checkpoint: Is it really efficient?

Facebook Checkpoint is a security feature on Facebook wherein users will be asked about any data in order to verify that they are the owner of their respective Facebook account. This will include login notifications wherein users are prompted to give a device name because the device being used is not recognized by their Facebook account. Another will be the…

Why Facebook thinks some site may be unsafe?

Sometimes when you open a url from your Facebook news feed or wall, there appears a message saying, “Facebook thinks this site may be unsafe. If you’re not familiar with it, please provide feedback by marking it as spam (you’ll be brought back to Facebook).” You will then be prompted to choose between two buttons if you think it is a…

Facebook Charges Users to Send Message to a Non-friend

If you happen to send a message to a possible long lost friend, which is a non-friend on your Facebook account, you need now to pay Facebook for doing so. Facebook started charging its users when sending a message to a non-friend. The scheme is now globally as Facebook made prior runs in the United States and the United Kingdom….