Why Facebook thinks some site may be unsafe?

Sometimes when you open a url from your Facebook news feed or wall, there appears a message saying, “Facebook thinks this site may be unsafe. If you’re not familiar with it, please provide feedback by marking it as spam (you’ll be brought back to Facebook).” You will then be prompted to choose between two buttons if you think it is a…

Facebook Charges Users to Send Message to a Non-friend

If you happen to send a message to a possible long lost friend, which is a non-friend on your Facebook account, you need now to pay Facebook for doing so. Facebook started charging its users when sending a message to a non-friend. The scheme is now globally as Facebook made prior runs in the United States and the United Kingdom….