Sometimes when you open a url from your Facebook news feed or wall, there appears a message saying, “Facebook thinks this site may be unsafe.┬áIf you’re not familiar with it, please provide feedback by marking it as spam (you’ll be brought back to Facebook).” You will then be prompted to choose between two buttons if you think it is a…